Seasons Change


Where I live we seem to really only have 2 seasons, hot and well…less hot! After several weeks of what felt like 100 degrees we are having a cool down, and it feels like fall. This makes it real hard to stay indoors at my desk sooooooooo I haven’t. I do check emails and pop into SL once a day or every other day to get other messages etc.

 

But I will be back to blogging this week or next and I don’t really have a new fashion to show you today other than this nice photo I took awhile ago. I will have news from Rebel Hope Designs for FaMESHed and some newness from Desmonia and some other odds and ends that I found and am enjoying.

In the meantime I’d like to extend a thank you to all of my friends, blog followers and Flickr followers for the much appreciated support.

I’ve been following The Paper Crown Saga by my friend Caitlin Tobias on Flickr and have so enjoyed it! She’s ended her reign as Queen and passed the crown to Lauren Sorbet. The Crown has also been worn by Huckleberry Hax and got its origins from Kate Bergdorf. Have a look , follow the crown 🙂 , it’s been great fun!

Leave a Reply

