Catching Up and Updating


I’ve been trying to sort out links on my blog and I decided to add some new ones. I spent yesterday looking through blogs for men. The choices used to be so poor, there just were not a ton of male bloggers or good male fashion if we are honest BUT things are changing 🙂 . I chose a few that I found that seem to regularly post. BUT if you are a male blogger or know a male blogger send them over I’m happy to link them too. Look for the category called Sharp Dressed Men.

I’m still updating and adding and removing dead links or changed links. If you would like to trade links leave a comment on the post.

While I was working on my blog I decided I am so tired of looking at myself lol that I would like to blog with friends, if you are interested, let me know , either in comments , or in world IM/notecard and lets see what we can come up with! Your blog or mine 🙂 . I usually do fashion but I’m open to blogging other things as well. Props, poses, decor, anything moderately rated so we don’t get tossed from any feeds we happen to be on.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

