Happy Anniversary FaMESHed !


I think FaMESHed was actually one of the very 1st *SL Events* of its kind that I ever went too . It has an awesome new build and of course some of SL’s top designers are there. If you are a member of the FaMESHed group there are some anniversary gifts out as well.

Now you know Rebel Hope Designs is one of my absolute favorite fashion designers, as a matter of fact I joked with her recently that I maybe the RHD poster child! I think I started blogging for her in 08 or maybe 09. I’d have to look in the way back archives to know for sure. 🙂

Shes brought new bathing suits to FaMESHed so I know now it is officially summer time ! 

Megan mash bikini.

Ladies, you do want the Rebel Pack, trust me. With this suit you need no other! The Rebel Pack will bring you 6 new color options.

HUD changes colors of the suit, the laces and the metals. Shes covered all of the major mesh bodies as well.

This cute ankle bracelet is her gift , don’t forget to grab it too.

TAXI to FaMESHed.

Leave a Reply

