Recovery from Holidays !


My holidays were great! I hope yours were as well. 🙂 Life is getting back to normal slowly due to a freak winter storm in my area. No snow for me , just and ice thing and bitter cold !! So be patient with me as I try to catch up.

While I was gone Sn@tch released a ton of new things , including hair ! I am loving the new hairs and all the colors BUT I had to have this lingerie. Sn@tch Pixie Lacy Lingerie Pastels. Sexy huh?

sntch-2

The pup I’m holding was a gift from Gizza. Do you love this beautiful tree? I do ! Christmas Tree (group gift) LeLutka by Thora Charron .

sntch-1

My jewelry (all of it) is from Mandela ( who had a great sale as I understand) while I was off for holidays. My hair is from AD aka Analog Dog and the shoes are from Moda. Body Freya by Belleza. Head Destiny by Catwa .

Lighting by LumaLite HUD. If you’d like a demo of the HUD contact me or Toran Babenco in world via note card !

Leave a Reply

