This and That !


Today is my Rez Day , 9 years old ! I guess next year I’ll be really SL ancient, maybe I’ll write an in depth blog post then about all my SL adventures. Like a really deep tell all bio. LOL!

Like most of us, I’ve had very little in world time due to the holidays but I’ve been busy and enjoying all the fuss and prep that comes with the holidays.

 

I did purchase this holiday sweater though. It made me LOL in RL.

 

ho-ho-ho

It’s from a new to me  store I found on marketplace called Pretty Sex Things. Check this place out as soon as you get time !! This sweater comes in , are ya ready? 14 sizes, 14 sizes , no matter what SL body you wear there is one to fit you.

I doubt I will have time to blog again until after the holiday so my wish for you is that all your wishes come true.

Leave a Reply

