Deals and Promises


I mentioned in my last post, that Toran used to make fun of me and my love/hate relationship with mesh. Well he loved my new shape and loved the CaTwa mesh head so much he even gifted me another one ! (I will blog the new head later. ) BUT more importantly he made a deal with me that if I would leave my Freya shape on and dress it ( skimpily )he promised that if I did the work he would go full mesh ! LOL. Challenge accepted !! 😉

Snapshot_310

I think he looks fabulous! My search began here , the best mesh info blog I know of the Mesh Body Addicts , I sent him info on a few bodies and he started with NIRAMYTH Aesthetic advanced mesh body. It only took 2 days to get it sorted out. He may try a few other mesh bodies later on so this look could be a ….test!

Snapshot_311

He was not really in love with the Niramyth face/head and choose the CaTwa Paul V4.10 instead. Which was a good fit to be honest, it’s not that far from how his regular SL avie face was to me. And I have to say he did a great job color matching ! He has not purchased any Omega appliers so far for skins. Whispers and all his *cough* bits are perfectly matched ! 😛 I am used to his eyes being a deeper blue though. Right now he is wearing NEWCLAN_Romantic Eyes.

T blog shot 1

His hair is from .::MADesigns HAIR::. ~ BERNARD ~ Black and to be honest one of my very favorite for men even though it is an older hair. The locket is from EarthStones called Best of Times Locket. He is wearing ZED Mesh Aesthetic casual shirt and pants and shoes , ::ZED:: Designz for Men.

Soooooooo ,

T blog shot 2

This is Toran today all meshed up and below is Toran a week ago.

3rd_pic_for_MP

 

 

I LIKE it !! BUT I could not resist saying a few times when there were *grrrssss* and words you can not say on TV 🙂 welcome to my mesh world!! LOL I admit it , I had fun on this makeover. I hope he did too. 🙂

Lighting by LumaLite HUD . Often the difference between “That’s nice” and “Wow!” is a few easy steps and LumaLite provides that and more!
Giving you basic light positions for Key light and Fill light as well as color control and unlimited positional projector light. Control intensity, radius and falloff as well.

Leave a Reply

