Hucci!


 

When I logged into my blog this AM I nearly spit coffee all over my screen …….

Hucci !

the top search word/phrase was real life bimbo ! Really? LOL I’m sad to report my REAL life is that of a 24/7 mom. I just play a bimbo on tv errrr Second Life *rolls eyes* .

What’s the bimbo wearing today? Why Hucci , of course.

*AvaWay*_Elvire_Arm Bracelets
Gold_Jennifer_Bracelets
Gold_Jennifer_Necklace
Silver_Jennifer_Ring

.ID. Cosmic Eyes / Ocean / Mesh by Faust Steamer

::HH:: Hucci Blakely Skirt – Peach (Lara) @ Collabor88
::HH:: Hucci Chehalis Top – Peach (Lara)

EARRINGS *BABY GIRL* GOLD by RYCA

Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.5

[MODA] PAMELA PLATFORM HEELS MAITREYA

bitch. – MESH BC Frames/Solid Tortoiseshell by Maxwell Graf

little bones. Reina @ Collabor88

~Misha Jesuil~ Belly Ring Dreamcatcher

Leave a Reply

