Reflecting


“…if anything matters then everything matters. Because you are important, everything you do is important. Every time you forgive, the universe changes; every time you reach out and touch a heart or a life, the world changes; with every kindness and service, seen or unseen, my purposes are accomplished and nothing will be the same again.”
Wm. Paul Young, The Shack

 

Long Weekends

In order to really reflect I need quiet calm, I usually get this 2 ways, yoga or ocean waves.  This weekend is a busy one at my house so I set my sleep music to ocean . I deleted my Plurk account Saturday , it was a decision that’s been a long time coming. For reasons I will keep to myself but if any of my plurk buddies want to follow my blog or my Twitter you will all be welcomed. OR follow my SL profile page.

Addams Londa cover-up dress (Pink) @ Uber .

Izzie’s Metallic Floral Tattoo also @ Uber .   20 colors for light – dark skintones and come on system tattoo layers and appliers for Slink, Belleza and Maitreya mesh bodies.

[MODA] GENEVA BOW PLATFORMS MAITREYA

Indy&Co: Suha Stones: LIve Coral Necklace

Cuffs by Erratic

Lighting by LumaLite

Leave a Reply

