Spring Stuff !


Snapshot_003

Find this dress at Lubbly Jubblies from Pink Sugar in 5 colors appliers included, can be worn without appliers as well.  I’m also wearing the Ghetto Booty #3, if you are or like to be a bit thicker and juicy, I can’t say enough good things about this mesh booty! Easy to use appliers and instructions on how to make your other appliers ( skin, clothes) work with this booty .

The skin I am wearing from Wow comes with all appliers as well, even for Slink hands and feet. It’s not as Tan as I had hoped for and a bit pricey  BUT for all appliers well worth it, it has a modifiable shape as well (not shown)  I am using the natural base so I can add my own makeups which I love !! I tend to shop more for nude faces these days so I can make my own look.

Tara shoes ! What can I say, simply sexy!

“”D!va”” Hair “Giz” (Type A)(Moon stone)
*L.inc* Bound Collar Pale Pink Size M
.::PS::. Addicted – Pastels
.::WoW Skins::. Taylor Tan 04 DB
[uL] Ghetto Booty No.03
{TARAshoes}BECKA fashion xXTREME Shoes Pink
Lolas :::Tango ::: Updated

Leave a Reply

